Displaying 1-14 of 14 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Akram Shirdelshirdel@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatisee below پایین را ببینید Associate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vajiheh Eskandariveskandari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Retired Academic Members


Communication with biology

In order to provide better services, please share any suggestions and constructive criticism with us